Found at 1 store we track
$17.64 per gram
25 grams for $441.00, about $441
At LKT Laboratories, Inc. , United States · Grade not stated
View at LKT Laboratories, Inc.Found at 1 store we track
$17.64 per gram
25 grams for $441.00, about $441
At LKT Laboratories, Inc. , United States · Grade not stated
View at LKT Laboratories, Inc.Lowest total price
$79.00 for 1 gram, about $79
Works out at $79.00 per gram
At LKT Laboratories, Inc. , United States
View at LKT Laboratories, Inc.Only one store we read sells Tegopen so far. Sell it, or know a store that does? Tell us.
3 prices from 1 store, checked October 30, 2026. In stock from $17.64 to $79.00 per gram, depending on pack size and store. Each one is worked out per kilogram, so a small bottle and a big bag compare fairly.
Converted to at the exchange rate of 2026-10-30. Each store charges in its own currency.
| Pack | Store | Grade and form | Price per unit | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 25 grams$441.00, about $441 | LKT Laboratories, Inc. United States | Lowest priceGrade not stated | $17.64 per gram | |
| 5 grams$221.00, about $221 | LKT Laboratories, Inc. United States | Grade not stated | $44.20 per gram | |
| 1 gram$79.00, about $79 | LKT Laboratories, Inc. United States | Grade not stated | $79.00 per gram |
No prices match these filters.
As of October 30, 2026, the lowest store price for tegopen was $17.64 per gram: 25 grams of the monohydrate for $441.00 at LKT Laboratories, Inc. .
APA, 7th edition
ChemicalSuppliers.com. (2026, October 30). Tegopen suppliers and prices. Retrieved October 31, 2026, from https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/tegopen/
ACS
Tegopen Suppliers and Prices. ChemicalSuppliers.com, October 30, 2026. https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/tegopen/ (accessed 2026-10-31).
BibTeX
@misc{chemicalsuppliers-tegopen,
author = {{ChemicalSuppliers.com}},
title = {{Tegopen} suppliers and prices},
year = {2026},
date = {2026-10-30},
url = {https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/tegopen/},
urldate = {2026-10-31},
note = {Prices checked October 30, 2026}
}Prices change every day, so each line carries the date they were checked.
How we compare: each store's own price, turned into US dollars at European Central Bank rates of 2026-10-30, then divided by the pack size. Shipping and tax are not included.