Found at 1 store we track
$2,520 per gram
1 gram for 1,881.00 GBP, about $2,520
At Ossila, United Kingdom · Grade not stated
View at OssilaFound at 1 store we track
$2,520 per gram
1 gram for 1,881.00 GBP, about $2,520
At Ossila, United Kingdom · Grade not stated
View at OssilaLowest total price
551.00 GBP for 250 milligrams, about $738
Works out at $2,953 per gram
At Ossila, United Kingdom
View at OssilaOnly one store we read sells Pdino so far. Sell it, or know a store that does? Tell us.
2 prices from 1 store, checked October 30, 2026. In stock from $2,520 to $2,953 per gram, depending on pack size and store. Each one is worked out per kilogram, so a small bottle and a big bag compare fairly.
Converted to at the exchange rate of 2026-10-30. Each store charges in its own currency.
| Pack | Store | Grade and form | Price per unit | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 gram1,881.00 GBP, about $2,520 | OssilaUnited Kingdom | Lowest priceGrade not stated | $2,520 per gram | |
| 250 milligrams551.00 GBP, about $738 | OssilaUnited Kingdom | Grade not stated | $2,953 per gram |
No prices match these filters.
As of October 30, 2026, the lowest store price for pdino was $2,520 per gram, converted to US dollars: 1 gram for 1,881.00 GBP at Ossila.
APA, 7th edition
ChemicalSuppliers.com. (2026, October 30). Pdino suppliers and prices. Retrieved October 31, 2026, from https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/pdino/
ACS
Pdino Suppliers and Prices. ChemicalSuppliers.com, October 30, 2026. https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/pdino/ (accessed 2026-10-31).
BibTeX
@misc{chemicalsuppliers-pdino,
author = {{ChemicalSuppliers.com}},
title = {{Pdino} suppliers and prices},
year = {2026},
date = {2026-10-30},
url = {https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/pdino/},
urldate = {2026-10-31},
note = {Prices checked October 30, 2026}
}Prices change every day, so each line carries the date they were checked.
Weigh it out, dissolve it in less water than you need, then top up to the full amount.
How we compare: each store's own price, turned into US dollars at European Central Bank rates of 2026-10-30, then divided by the pack size. Shipping and tax are not included.