ChemicalSuppliers.com

(+)-Biotin-PEG10-Propionic Acid suppliers and prices

Formula
C33H61N3O14S
Molar mass
755.90 g/mol

Every price we found

2 prices from 1 store, checked October 30, 2026. In stock from $0.21 to $93.94 per litre, depending on pack size and store. Each one is worked out per litre, so a small bottle and a big bag compare fairly.

Liquids switch to the matching volume: microlitre, millilitre, litre, fluid ounce or US gallon.

PackStoreGrade and formPrice per unitLink
250 litres350.00 CNY, about $53 Biomatrik Inc. (Monodispersed PEG Manufacturer)CN Lowest priceGrade not stated $0.21 per litre
1 litre625.00 CNY, about $94 Biomatrik Inc. (Monodispersed PEG Manufacturer)CN Grade not stated $93.94 per litre
Cite these pricesA ready sentence and reference for your report

For your report

As of October 30, 2026, the lowest store price for (+)-Biotin-PEG10-Propionic acid was $0.21 per litre, converted to US dollars: 250 litres for 350.00 CNY at Biomatrik Inc. (Monodispersed PEG Manufacturer).

Reference

APA, 7th edition

ChemicalSuppliers.com. (2026, October 30). (+)-Biotin-PEG10-Propionic acid suppliers and prices. Retrieved October 31, 2026, from https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/biotin-peg10-propionic-acid/

ACS

(+)-Biotin-PEG10-Propionic Acid Suppliers and Prices. ChemicalSuppliers.com, October 30, 2026. https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/biotin-peg10-propionic-acid/ (accessed 2026-10-31).

BibTeX

@misc{chemicalsuppliers-biotin-peg10-propionic-acid,
  author  = {{ChemicalSuppliers.com}},
  title   = {{(+)-Biotin-PEG10-Propionic acid} suppliers and prices},
  year    = {2026},
  date    = {2026-10-30},
  url     = {https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/biotin-peg10-propionic-acid/},
  urldate = {2026-10-31},
  note    = {Prices checked October 30, 2026}
}

Prices change every day, so each line carries the date they were checked.

Bulk suppliers

2 companies list it on PubChem or their own site. Ask any of them for a quote.

Your company? List it free and get bulk buyer requests.

Chemical identity

Formula, molar mass, CAS number, InChIKey and the official PubChem record
Formula
C33H61N3O14S
Molar mass
755.90 g/mol
InChIKey
KHDUIBWPEMSYJJ-UHFFFAOYSA-N
Official record
PubChem 170922297

How we compare: each store's own price, turned into US dollars at European Central Bank rates of 2026-10-30, then divided by the pack size. Shipping and tax are not included.