Found at 1 store we track
$28,080 per gram
25 milligrams for $702.00, about $702
At LKT Laboratories, Inc. , United States · Grade not stated
View at LKT Laboratories, Inc.Found at 1 store we track
$28,080 per gram
25 milligrams for $702.00, about $702
At LKT Laboratories, Inc. , United States · Grade not stated
View at LKT Laboratories, Inc.1 price from 1 store, checked October 30, 2026. Each one is worked out per kilogram, so a small bottle and a big bag compare fairly.
Converted to at the exchange rate of 2026-10-30. Each store charges in its own currency.
| Pack | Store | Grade and form | Price per unit | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 25 milligrams$702.00, about $702 | LKT Laboratories, Inc. United States | Grade not stated | $28,080 per gram |
No prices match these filters.
As of October 30, 2026, the lowest store price for 4-(4-(N-benzoylamino)anilino)-6-methoxy-7-(3-(1-morpholino)propoxy)quinazoline was $28,080 per gram: 25 milligrams of the trihydrate for $702.00 at LKT Laboratories, Inc. .
APA, 7th edition
ChemicalSuppliers.com. (2026, October 30). 4-(4-(N-benzoylamino)anilino)-6-methoxy-7-(3-(1-morpholino)propoxy)quinazoline suppliers and prices. Retrieved October 31, 2026, from https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/4-4-n-benzoylamino-anilino-6-methoxy-7-3-1-morpholino-propoxy-quinazoline/
ACS
4-(4-(N-benzoylamino)anilino)-6-methoxy-7-(3-(1-morpholino)propoxy)quinazoline Suppliers and Prices. ChemicalSuppliers.com, October 30, 2026. https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/4-4-n-benzoylamino-anilino-6-methoxy-7-3-1-morpholino-propoxy-quinazoline/ (accessed 2026-10-31).
BibTeX
@misc{chemicalsuppliers-4-4-n-benzoylamino-anilino-6-methoxy-7-3-1-morpholino-propoxy-quinazoline,
author = {{ChemicalSuppliers.com}},
title = {{4-(4-(N-benzoylamino)anilino)-6-methoxy-7-(3-(1-morpholino)propoxy)quinazoline} suppliers and prices},
year = {2026},
date = {2026-10-30},
url = {https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/4-4-n-benzoylamino-anilino-6-methoxy-7-3-1-morpholino-propoxy-quinazoline/},
urldate = {2026-10-31},
note = {Prices checked October 30, 2026}
}Prices change every day, so each line carries the date they were checked.
How we compare: each store's own price, turned into US dollars at European Central Bank rates of 2026-10-30, then divided by the pack size. Shipping and tax are not included.