ChemicalSuppliers.com

(-)-tropic Acid suppliers and prices

Formula
C9H10O3
CAS number
16202-15-6
Molar mass
166.17 g/mol

Found at 1 store we track

$305 per gram

5 grams for $1,527.00

At AbovChem LLC, United States · Grade not stated

View at AbovChem LLC

Lowest total price

$139.00 for 250 milligrams

Works out at $556 per gram

At AbovChem LLC, United States

View at AbovChem LLC

Only one store we read sells (-)-tropic Acid so far. Sell it, or know a store that does? Tell us.

Every price we found

3 prices from 1 store, checked November 1, 2026. Each one is worked out per kilogram, so a small bottle and a big bag compare fairly.

PackStoreGrade and formPrice per unitLink
5 grams$1,527.00 AbovChem LLCUnited States Out of stockGrade not stated $305 per gram
1 gram$307.00 AbovChem LLCUnited States Out of stockGrade not stated $307 per gram
250 milligrams$139.00 AbovChem LLCUnited States Out of stockGrade not stated $556 per gram
Cite these pricesA ready sentence and reference for your report

Reference

APA, 7th edition

ChemicalSuppliers.com. (2026, November 1). (-)-tropic acid suppliers and prices. Retrieved November 1, 2026, from https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/tropic-acid/

ACS

(-)-tropic Acid Suppliers and Prices. ChemicalSuppliers.com, November 1, 2026. https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/tropic-acid/ (accessed 2026-11-01).

BibTeX

@misc{chemicalsuppliers-tropic-acid,
  author  = {{ChemicalSuppliers.com}},
  title   = {{(-)-tropic acid} suppliers and prices},
  year    = {2026},
  date    = {2026-11-01},
  url     = {https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/tropic-acid/},
  urldate = {2026-11-01},
  note    = {Prices checked November 1, 2026}
}

Prices change every day, so each line carries the date they were checked.

Chemical identity

Formula, molar mass, CAS number, InChIKey and the official PubChem record
Formula
C9H10O3
Molar mass
166.17 g/mol
CAS number
16202-15-6
InChIKey
JACRWUWPXAESPB-MRVPVSSYSA-N
Official record
PubChem 785356

How we compare: each store's own price, turned into US dollars at European Central Bank rates of 2026-10-30, then divided by the pack size. Shipping and tax are not included.