Found at 1 store we track
$174 per gram
10 grams for $1,739.00, about $1,739
At AbovChem LLC, United States · Grade not stated
View at AbovChem LLCFound at 1 store we track
$174 per gram
10 grams for $1,739.00, about $1,739
At AbovChem LLC, United States · Grade not stated
View at AbovChem LLCLowest total price
$236.00 for 250 milligrams, about $236
Works out at $944 per gram
At AbovChem LLC, United States
View at AbovChem LLCOnly one store we read sells Spiro(4.5)decan-8-one so far. Sell it, or know a store that does? Tell us.
4 prices from 1 store, checked November 1, 2026. Each one is worked out per kilogram, so a small bottle and a big bag compare fairly.
Converted to at the exchange rate of 2026-10-30. Each store charges in its own currency.
Showing all 4 prices
| Pack | Store | Grade and form | Price per unit | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 10 grams$1,739.00, about $1,739 | AbovChem LLCUnited States | Out of stockGrade not stated | $174 per gram | |
| 5 grams$1,221.00, about $1,221 | AbovChem LLCUnited States | Out of stockGrade not stated | $244 per gram | |
| 1 gram$478.00, about $478 | AbovChem LLCUnited States | Out of stockGrade not stated | $478 per gram | |
| 250 milligrams$236.00, about $236 | AbovChem LLCUnited States | Out of stockGrade not stated | $944 per gram |
No prices match these filters.
APA, 7th edition
ChemicalSuppliers.com. (2026, November 1). Spiro(4.5)decan-8-one suppliers and prices. Retrieved November 1, 2026, from https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/spiro-4-5-decan-8-one/
ACS
Spiro(4.5)decan-8-one Suppliers and Prices. ChemicalSuppliers.com, November 1, 2026. https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/spiro-4-5-decan-8-one/ (accessed 2026-11-01).
BibTeX
@misc{chemicalsuppliers-spiro-4-5-decan-8-one,
author = {{ChemicalSuppliers.com}},
title = {{Spiro(4.5)decan-8-one} suppliers and prices},
year = {2026},
date = {2026-11-01},
url = {https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/spiro-4-5-decan-8-one/},
urldate = {2026-11-01},
note = {Prices checked November 1, 2026}
}Prices change every day, so each line carries the date they were checked.
How we compare: each store's own price, turned into US dollars at European Central Bank rates of 2026-10-30, then divided by the pack size. Shipping and tax are not included.