Cheapest by weight
$9,478 per gram
50 milligrams for 45,000.00 INR, about $474
At SRIRAMCHEM, India · Grade not stated
View at SRIRAMCHEMCheapest by weight
$9,478 per gram
50 milligrams for 45,000.00 INR, about $474
At SRIRAMCHEM, India · Grade not stated
View at SRIRAMCHEMLowest total price
$432.00 for 10 milligrams, about $432
Works out at $43,200 per gram
At Cayman Chemical, United States
View at Cayman Chemical2 prices from 2 stores, checked November 1 to November 2, 2026. In stock from $9,478 to $43,200 per gram, depending on pack size and store. Each one is worked out per kilogram, so a small bottle and a big bag compare fairly.
Converted to at the exchange rate of 2026-10-30. Each store charges in its own currency.
| Pack | Store | Grade and form | Price per unit | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 50 milligrams45,000.00 INR, about $474 | SRIRAMCHEMIndia | Lowest priceGrade not stated | $9,478 per gram | |
| 10 milligrams$432.00, about $432 | Cayman ChemicalUnited States | Grade not stated | $43,200 per gram |
No prices match these filters.
As of November 2, 2026, the lowest store price for sophoraflavanone B was $9,478 per gram, converted to US dollars: 50 milligrams for 45,000.00 INR at SRIRAMCHEM.
APA, 7th edition
ChemicalSuppliers.com. (2026, November 2). Sophoraflavanone B suppliers and prices. Retrieved November 2, 2026, from https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/sophoraflavanone-b/
ACS
Sophoraflavanone B Suppliers and Prices. ChemicalSuppliers.com, November 2, 2026. https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/sophoraflavanone-b/ (accessed 2026-11-02).
BibTeX
@misc{chemicalsuppliers-sophoraflavanone-b,
author = {{ChemicalSuppliers.com}},
title = {{Sophoraflavanone B} suppliers and prices},
year = {2026},
date = {2026-11-02},
url = {https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/sophoraflavanone-b/},
urldate = {2026-11-02},
note = {Prices checked November 2, 2026}
}Prices change every day, so each line carries the date they were checked.
Weigh it out, dissolve it in less water than you need, then top up to the full amount.
How we compare: each store's own price, turned into US dollars at European Central Bank rates of 2026-10-30, then divided by the pack size. Shipping and tax are not included.