Found at 1 store we track
$209 per gram
5 grams for $1,047.00, about $1,047
At Aaron Chemicals, United States · Grade not stated
View at Aaron ChemicalsFound at 1 store we track
$209 per gram
5 grams for $1,047.00, about $1,047
At Aaron Chemicals, United States · Grade not stated
View at Aaron ChemicalsLowest total price
$152.00 for 250 milligrams, about $152
Works out at $608 per gram
At Aaron Chemicals, United States
View at Aaron ChemicalsOnly one store we read sells Phenothiazine-10-propionitrile so far. Sell it, or know a store that does? Tell us.
3 prices from 1 store, checked November 2, 2026. Each one is worked out per kilogram, so a small bottle and a big bag compare fairly.
Converted to at the exchange rate of 2026-10-30. Each store charges in its own currency.
| Pack | Store | Grade and form | Price per unit | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 5 grams$1,047.00, about $1,047 | Aaron ChemicalsUnited States | Out of stockGrade not stated | $209 per gram | |
| 1 gram$377.00, about $377 | Aaron ChemicalsUnited States | Out of stockGrade not stated | $377 per gram | |
| 250 milligrams$152.00, about $152 | Aaron ChemicalsUnited States | Out of stockGrade not stated | $608 per gram |
No prices match these filters.
APA, 7th edition
ChemicalSuppliers.com. (2026, November 2). Phenothiazine-10-propionitrile suppliers and prices. Retrieved November 2, 2026, from https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/phenothiazine-10-propionitrile/
ACS
Phenothiazine-10-propionitrile Suppliers and Prices. ChemicalSuppliers.com, November 2, 2026. https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/phenothiazine-10-propionitrile/ (accessed 2026-11-02).
BibTeX
@misc{chemicalsuppliers-phenothiazine-10-propionitrile,
author = {{ChemicalSuppliers.com}},
title = {{Phenothiazine-10-propionitrile} suppliers and prices},
year = {2026},
date = {2026-11-02},
url = {https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/phenothiazine-10-propionitrile/},
urldate = {2026-11-02},
note = {Prices checked November 2, 2026}
}Prices change every day, so each line carries the date they were checked.
How we compare: each store's own price, turned into US dollars at European Central Bank rates of 2026-10-30, then divided by the pack size. Shipping and tax are not included.