ChemicalSuppliers.com

Perfluorodecanesulfonic Acid suppliers and prices

Formula
C10HF21O3S
CAS number
335-77-3
Molar mass
600.15 g/mol

Found at 1 store we track

$27,580 per gram

500 milligrams for $13,790.00

At Syntree, CN · Grade not stated

View at Syntree

Lowest total price

$7,530.00 for 250 milligrams

Works out at $30,120 per gram

At Syntree, CN

View at Syntree

Only one store we read sells Perfluorodecanesulfonic Acid so far. Sell it, or know a store that does? Tell us.

Every price we found

2 prices from 1 store, checked November 1, 2026. Each one is worked out per kilogram, so a small bottle and a big bag compare fairly.

PackStoreGrade and formPrice per unitLink
500 milligrams$13,790.00 SyntreeCN Out of stockGrade not stated $27,580 per gram
250 milligrams$7,530.00 SyntreeCN Out of stockGrade not stated $30,120 per gram
Cite these pricesA ready sentence and reference for your report

Reference

APA, 7th edition

ChemicalSuppliers.com. (2026, November 1). Perfluorodecanesulfonic acid suppliers and prices. Retrieved November 1, 2026, from https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/perfluorodecanesulfonic-acid/

ACS

Perfluorodecanesulfonic Acid Suppliers and Prices. ChemicalSuppliers.com, November 1, 2026. https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/perfluorodecanesulfonic-acid/ (accessed 2026-11-01).

BibTeX

@misc{chemicalsuppliers-perfluorodecanesulfonic-acid,
  author  = {{ChemicalSuppliers.com}},
  title   = {{Perfluorodecanesulfonic acid} suppliers and prices},
  year    = {2026},
  date    = {2026-11-01},
  url     = {https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/perfluorodecanesulfonic-acid/},
  urldate = {2026-11-01},
  note    = {Prices checked November 1, 2026}
}

Prices change every day, so each line carries the date they were checked.

Chemical identity

Formula, molar mass, CAS number, InChIKey and the official PubChem record
Formula
C10HF21O3S
Molar mass
600.15 g/mol
CAS number
335-77-3
InChIKey
HYWZIAVPBSTISZ-UHFFFAOYSA-N
Official record
PubChem 67636

How we compare: each store's own price, turned into US dollars at European Central Bank rates of 2026-10-30, then divided by the pack size. Shipping and tax are not included.