ChemicalSuppliers.com

N-[(9H-Fluoren-9-ylmethoxy)carbonyl]-O,alpha-dimethyl-L-tyrosine suppliers and prices

Formula
C26H25NO5
CAS number
1292317-35-1
Molar mass
431.50 g/mol

Found at 1 store we track

$1,229 per gram

1 gram for $1,229.00

At AbovChem LLC, United States · Grade not stated

View at AbovChem LLC

Every price we found

1 price from 1 store, checked November 1, 2026. Each one is worked out per kilogram, so a small bottle and a big bag compare fairly.

PackStoreGrade and formPrice per unitLink
1 gram$1,229.00 AbovChem LLCUnited States Out of stockGrade not stated $1,229 per gram
Cite these pricesA ready sentence and reference for your report

Reference

APA, 7th edition

ChemicalSuppliers.com. (2026, November 1). N-[(9H-Fluoren-9-ylmethoxy)carbonyl]-O,alpha-dimethyl-L-tyrosine suppliers and prices. Retrieved November 1, 2026, from https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/n-9h-fluoren-9-ylmethoxy-carbonyl-o-alpha-dimethyl-l-tyrosine/

ACS

N-[(9H-Fluoren-9-ylmethoxy)carbonyl]-O,alpha-dimethyl-L-tyrosine Suppliers and Prices. ChemicalSuppliers.com, November 1, 2026. https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/n-9h-fluoren-9-ylmethoxy-carbonyl-o-alpha-dimethyl-l-tyrosine/ (accessed 2026-11-01).

BibTeX

@misc{chemicalsuppliers-n-9h-fluoren-9-ylmethoxy-carbonyl-o-alpha-dimethyl-l-tyrosine,
  author  = {{ChemicalSuppliers.com}},
  title   = {{N-[(9H-Fluoren-9-ylmethoxy)carbonyl]-O,alpha-dimethyl-L-tyrosine} suppliers and prices},
  year    = {2026},
  date    = {2026-11-01},
  url     = {https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/n-9h-fluoren-9-ylmethoxy-carbonyl-o-alpha-dimethyl-l-tyrosine/},
  urldate = {2026-11-01},
  note    = {Prices checked November 1, 2026}
}

Prices change every day, so each line carries the date they were checked.

Chemical identity

Formula, molar mass, CAS number, InChIKey and the official PubChem record
Formula
C26H25NO5
Molar mass
431.50 g/mol
CAS number
1292317-35-1
InChIKey
WONUPITUTOCJJU-SANMLTNESA-N
Official record
PubChem 58427244

How we compare: each store's own price, turned into US dollars at European Central Bank rates of 2026-10-30, then divided by the pack size. Shipping and tax are not included.