Found at 1 store we track
$164 per gram
5 grams for $818.00, about $818
At AbovChem LLC, United States · Grade not stated
View at AbovChem LLCFound at 1 store we track
$164 per gram
5 grams for $818.00, about $818
At AbovChem LLC, United States · Grade not stated
View at AbovChem LLCLowest total price
$149.00 for 250 milligrams, about $149
Works out at $596 per gram
At AbovChem LLC, United States
View at AbovChem LLCOnly one store we read sells N-(3-Fluoro-4-methylphenyl)acetamide so far. Sell it, or know a store that does? Tell us.
3 prices from 1 store, checked November 1, 2026. Each one is worked out per kilogram, so a small bottle and a big bag compare fairly.
Converted to at the exchange rate of 2026-10-30. Each store charges in its own currency.
| Pack | Store | Grade and form | Price per unit | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 5 grams$818.00, about $818 | AbovChem LLCUnited States | Out of stockGrade not stated | $164 per gram | |
| 1 gram$300.00, about $300 | AbovChem LLCUnited States | Out of stockGrade not stated | $300 per gram | |
| 250 milligrams$149.00, about $149 | AbovChem LLCUnited States | Out of stockGrade not stated | $596 per gram |
No prices match these filters.
APA, 7th edition
ChemicalSuppliers.com. (2026, November 1). N-(3-Fluoro-4-methylphenyl)acetamide suppliers and prices. Retrieved November 1, 2026, from https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/n-3-fluoro-4-methylphenyl-acetamide/
ACS
N-(3-Fluoro-4-methylphenyl)acetamide Suppliers and Prices. ChemicalSuppliers.com, November 1, 2026. https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/n-3-fluoro-4-methylphenyl-acetamide/ (accessed 2026-11-01).
BibTeX
@misc{chemicalsuppliers-n-3-fluoro-4-methylphenyl-acetamide,
author = {{ChemicalSuppliers.com}},
title = {{N-(3-Fluoro-4-methylphenyl)acetamide} suppliers and prices},
year = {2026},
date = {2026-11-01},
url = {https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/n-3-fluoro-4-methylphenyl-acetamide/},
urldate = {2026-11-01},
note = {Prices checked November 1, 2026}
}Prices change every day, so each line carries the date they were checked.
How we compare: each store's own price, turned into US dollars at European Central Bank rates of 2026-10-30, then divided by the pack size. Shipping and tax are not included.