ChemicalSuppliers.com

Hydroxybenzomorpholine suppliers and prices

Formula
C8H9NO2
CAS number
26021-57-8
Molar mass
151.16 g/mol

Found at 1 store we track

$222 per gram

10 grams for $2,215.00

At Syntree, CN · Grade not stated

View at Syntree

Lowest total price

$505.00 for 1 gram

Works out at $505 per gram

At Syntree, CN

View at Syntree

Only one store we read sells Hydroxybenzomorpholine so far. Sell it, or know a store that does? Tell us.

Every price we found

3 prices from 1 store, checked November 1, 2026. Each one is worked out per kilogram, so a small bottle and a big bag compare fairly.

PackStoreGrade and formPrice per unitLink
10 grams$2,215.00 SyntreeCN Out of stockGrade not stated $222 per gram
5 grams$1,590.00 SyntreeCN Out of stockGrade not stated $318 per gram
1 gram$505.00 SyntreeCN Out of stockGrade not stated $505 per gram
Cite these pricesA ready sentence and reference for your report

Reference

APA, 7th edition

ChemicalSuppliers.com. (2026, November 1). Hydroxybenzomorpholine suppliers and prices. Retrieved November 1, 2026, from https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/hydroxybenzomorpholine/

ACS

Hydroxybenzomorpholine Suppliers and Prices. ChemicalSuppliers.com, November 1, 2026. https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/hydroxybenzomorpholine/ (accessed 2026-11-01).

BibTeX

@misc{chemicalsuppliers-hydroxybenzomorpholine,
  author  = {{ChemicalSuppliers.com}},
  title   = {{Hydroxybenzomorpholine} suppliers and prices},
  year    = {2026},
  date    = {2026-11-01},
  url     = {https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/hydroxybenzomorpholine/},
  urldate = {2026-11-01},
  note    = {Prices checked November 1, 2026}
}

Prices change every day, so each line carries the date they were checked.

Chemical identity

Formula, molar mass, CAS number, InChIKey and the official PubChem record
Formula
C8H9NO2
Molar mass
151.16 g/mol
CAS number
26021-57-8
InChIKey
HWWIVWKTKZAORO-UHFFFAOYSA-N
Official record
PubChem 117709

How we compare: each store's own price, turned into US dollars at European Central Bank rates of 2026-10-30, then divided by the pack size. Shipping and tax are not included.