Found at 1 store we track
$502 per gram
5 grams for $2,508.94, about $2,509
At Lab Depot, United States · Grade not stated
View at Lab DepotFound at 1 store we track
$502 per gram
5 grams for $2,508.94, about $2,509
At Lab Depot, United States · Grade not stated
View at Lab DepotLowest total price
$893.66 for 1 gram, about $894
Works out at $894 per gram
At Lab Depot, United States
View at Lab DepotOnly one store we read sells Gold Sodium Thiomalate so far. Sell it, or know a store that does? Tell us.
2 prices from 1 store, checked November 1, 2026. In stock from $502 to $894 per gram, depending on pack size and store. Each one is worked out per kilogram, so a small bottle and a big bag compare fairly.
Converted to at the exchange rate of 2026-10-30. Each store charges in its own currency.
| Pack | Store | Grade and form | Price per unit | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 5 grams$2,508.94, about $2,509 | Lab DepotUnited States | Lowest priceGrade not stated | $502 per gram | |
| 1 gram$893.66, about $894 | Lab DepotUnited States | Grade not stated | $894 per gram |
No prices match these filters.
As of November 1, 2026, the lowest store price for gold sodium thiomalate was $502 per gram: 5 grams for $2,508.94 at Lab Depot.
APA, 7th edition
ChemicalSuppliers.com. (2026, November 1). Gold sodium thiomalate suppliers and prices. Retrieved November 1, 2026, from https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/gold-sodium-thiomalate/
ACS
Gold Sodium Thiomalate Suppliers and Prices. ChemicalSuppliers.com, November 1, 2026. https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/gold-sodium-thiomalate/ (accessed 2026-11-01).
BibTeX
@misc{chemicalsuppliers-gold-sodium-thiomalate,
author = {{ChemicalSuppliers.com}},
title = {{Gold sodium thiomalate} suppliers and prices},
year = {2026},
date = {2026-11-01},
url = {https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/gold-sodium-thiomalate/},
urldate = {2026-11-01},
note = {Prices checked November 1, 2026}
}Prices change every day, so each line carries the date they were checked.
Weigh it out, dissolve it in less water than you need, then top up to the full amount.
How we compare: each store's own price, turned into US dollars at European Central Bank rates of 2026-10-30, then divided by the pack size. Shipping and tax are not included.