ChemicalSuppliers.com

Di(p-tolyl)phosphine Oxide suppliers and prices

Formula
C14H14OP+
CAS number
2409-61-2
Molar mass
229.23 g/mol

Found at 1 store we track

$7.40 per gram

10 grams for $74.00

At Syntree, CN · Grade not stated

View at Syntree

Lowest total price

$16.00 for 1 gram

Works out at $16.00 per gram

At Syntree, CN

View at Syntree

Only one store we read sells Di(p-tolyl)phosphine Oxide so far. Sell it, or know a store that does? Tell us.

Every price we found

3 prices from 1 store, checked November 1, 2026. Each one is worked out per kilogram, so a small bottle and a big bag compare fairly.

PackStoreGrade and formPrice per unitLink
10 grams$74.00 SyntreeCN Out of stockGrade not stated $7.40 per gram
5 grams$50.00 SyntreeCN Out of stockGrade not stated $10.00 per gram
1 gram$16.00 SyntreeCN Out of stockGrade not stated $16.00 per gram
Cite these pricesA ready sentence and reference for your report

Reference

APA, 7th edition

ChemicalSuppliers.com. (2026, November 1). Di(p-tolyl)phosphine oxide suppliers and prices. Retrieved November 1, 2026, from https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/di-p-tolyl-phosphine-oxide/

ACS

Di(p-tolyl)phosphine Oxide Suppliers and Prices. ChemicalSuppliers.com, November 1, 2026. https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/di-p-tolyl-phosphine-oxide/ (accessed 2026-11-01).

BibTeX

@misc{chemicalsuppliers-di-p-tolyl-phosphine-oxide,
  author  = {{ChemicalSuppliers.com}},
  title   = {{Di(p-tolyl)phosphine oxide} suppliers and prices},
  year    = {2026},
  date    = {2026-11-01},
  url     = {https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/di-p-tolyl-phosphine-oxide/},
  urldate = {2026-11-01},
  note    = {Prices checked November 1, 2026}
}

Prices change every day, so each line carries the date they were checked.

Chemical identity

Formula, molar mass, CAS number, InChIKey and the official PubChem record
Formula
C14H14OP+
Molar mass
229.23 g/mol
CAS number
2409-61-2
InChIKey
ZHIPXAFNKGZMSC-UHFFFAOYSA-N
Official record
PubChem 13357841

How we compare: each store's own price, turned into US dollars at European Central Bank rates of 2026-10-30, then divided by the pack size. Shipping and tax are not included.