Found at 1 store we track
$2,350 per kilogram
100 grams for $235.00, about $235
At Cayman Chemical, United States · Grade not stated
View at Cayman ChemicalFound at 1 store we track
$2,350 per kilogram
100 grams for $235.00, about $235
At Cayman Chemical, United States · Grade not stated
View at Cayman ChemicalLowest total price
$74.00 for 25 grams, about $74
Works out at $2.96 per gram
At Cayman Chemical, United States
View at Cayman ChemicalOnly one store we read sells Acetomenaphthone so far. Sell it, or know a store that does? Tell us.
2 prices from 1 store, checked November 2, 2026. Each one is worked out per kilogram, so a small bottle and a big bag compare fairly.
Converted to at the exchange rate of 2026-10-30. Each store charges in its own currency.
| Pack | Store | Grade and form | Price per unit | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 100 grams$235.00, about $235 | Cayman ChemicalUnited States | Lowest priceGrade not stated | $2,350 per kilogram | |
| 25 grams$74.00, about $74 | Cayman ChemicalUnited States | Grade not stated | $2.96 per gram |
No prices match these filters.
As of November 2, 2026, the lowest store price for acetomenaphthone was $2,350 per kilogram: 100 grams for $235.00 at Cayman Chemical.
APA, 7th edition
ChemicalSuppliers.com. (2026, November 2). Acetomenaphthone suppliers and prices. Retrieved November 2, 2026, from https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/acetomenaphthone/
ACS
Acetomenaphthone Suppliers and Prices. ChemicalSuppliers.com, November 2, 2026. https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/acetomenaphthone/ (accessed 2026-11-02).
BibTeX
@misc{chemicalsuppliers-acetomenaphthone,
author = {{ChemicalSuppliers.com}},
title = {{Acetomenaphthone} suppliers and prices},
year = {2026},
date = {2026-11-02},
url = {https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/acetomenaphthone/},
urldate = {2026-11-02},
note = {Prices checked November 2, 2026}
}Prices change every day, so each line carries the date they were checked.
Weigh it out, dissolve it in less water than you need, then top up to the full amount.
How we compare: each store's own price, turned into US dollars at European Central Bank rates of 2026-10-30, then divided by the pack size. Shipping and tax are not included.