Found at 1 store we track
$43.80 per gram
10 grams for $438.00, about $438
At Aaron Chemicals, United States · Grade not stated
View at Aaron ChemicalsFound at 1 store we track
$43.80 per gram
10 grams for $438.00, about $438
At Aaron Chemicals, United States · Grade not stated
View at Aaron ChemicalsLowest total price
$53.00 for 250 milligrams, about $53
Works out at $212 per gram
At Aaron Chemicals, United States
View at Aaron ChemicalsOnly one store we read sells 6-Amino-1-propyluracil so far. Sell it, or know a store that does? Tell us.
4 prices from 1 store, checked November 2, 2026. Each one is worked out per kilogram, so a small bottle and a big bag compare fairly.
Converted to at the exchange rate of 2026-10-30. Each store charges in its own currency.
Showing all 4 prices
| Pack | Store | Grade and form | Price per unit | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 10 grams$438.00, about $438 | Aaron ChemicalsUnited States | Out of stockGrade not stated | $43.80 per gram | |
| 5 grams$245.00, about $245 | Aaron ChemicalsUnited States | Out of stockGrade not stated | $49.00 per gram | |
| 1 gram$80.00, about $80 | Aaron ChemicalsUnited States | Out of stockGrade not stated | $80.00 per gram | |
| 250 milligrams$53.00, about $53 | Aaron ChemicalsUnited States | Out of stockGrade not stated | $212 per gram |
No prices match these filters.
APA, 7th edition
ChemicalSuppliers.com. (2026, November 2). 6-Amino-1-propyluracil suppliers and prices. Retrieved November 2, 2026, from https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/6-amino-1-propyluracil/
ACS
6-Amino-1-propyluracil Suppliers and Prices. ChemicalSuppliers.com, November 2, 2026. https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/6-amino-1-propyluracil/ (accessed 2026-11-02).
BibTeX
@misc{chemicalsuppliers-6-amino-1-propyluracil,
author = {{ChemicalSuppliers.com}},
title = {{6-Amino-1-propyluracil} suppliers and prices},
year = {2026},
date = {2026-11-02},
url = {https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/6-amino-1-propyluracil/},
urldate = {2026-11-02},
note = {Prices checked November 2, 2026}
}Prices change every day, so each line carries the date they were checked.
How we compare: each store's own price, turned into US dollars at European Central Bank rates of 2026-10-30, then divided by the pack size. Shipping and tax are not included.