Found at 1 store we track
$352 per gram
10 grams for $3,519.00, about $3,519
At AbovChem LLC, United States · Grade not stated
View at AbovChem LLCFound at 1 store we track
$352 per gram
10 grams for $3,519.00, about $3,519
At AbovChem LLC, United States · Grade not stated
View at AbovChem LLCLowest total price
$1,067.00 for 1 gram, about $1,067
Works out at $1,067 per gram
At AbovChem LLC, United States
View at AbovChem LLCOnly one store we read sells 5-Chlorothiophene-2,3-dicarboxylic Acid so far. Sell it, or know a store that does? Tell us.
3 prices from 1 store, checked November 1, 2026. Each one is worked out per kilogram, so a small bottle and a big bag compare fairly.
Converted to at the exchange rate of 2026-10-30. Each store charges in its own currency.
| Pack | Store | Grade and form | Price per unit | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 10 grams$3,519.00, about $3,519 | AbovChem LLCUnited States | Out of stockGrade not stated | $352 per gram | |
| 5 grams$2,798.00, about $2,798 | AbovChem LLCUnited States | Out of stockGrade not stated | $560 per gram | |
| 1 gram$1,067.00, about $1,067 | AbovChem LLCUnited States | Out of stockGrade not stated | $1,067 per gram |
No prices match these filters.
APA, 7th edition
ChemicalSuppliers.com. (2026, November 1). 5-Chlorothiophene-2,3-dicarboxylic acid suppliers and prices. Retrieved November 1, 2026, from https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/5-chlorothiophene-2-3-dicarboxylic-acid/
ACS
5-Chlorothiophene-2,3-dicarboxylic Acid Suppliers and Prices. ChemicalSuppliers.com, November 1, 2026. https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/5-chlorothiophene-2-3-dicarboxylic-acid/ (accessed 2026-11-01).
BibTeX
@misc{chemicalsuppliers-5-chlorothiophene-2-3-dicarboxylic-acid,
author = {{ChemicalSuppliers.com}},
title = {{5-Chlorothiophene-2,3-dicarboxylic acid} suppliers and prices},
year = {2026},
date = {2026-11-01},
url = {https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/5-chlorothiophene-2-3-dicarboxylic-acid/},
urldate = {2026-11-01},
note = {Prices checked November 1, 2026}
}Prices change every day, so each line carries the date they were checked.
How we compare: each store's own price, turned into US dollars at European Central Bank rates of 2026-10-30, then divided by the pack size. Shipping and tax are not included.