Found at 1 store we track
$89.70 per gram
10 grams for $897.00, about $897
At Syntree, CN · Grade not stated
View at SyntreeFound at 1 store we track
$89.70 per gram
10 grams for $897.00, about $897
At Syntree, CN · Grade not stated
View at SyntreeLowest total price
$205.00 for 1 gram, about $205
Works out at $205 per gram
At Syntree, CN
View at SyntreeOnly one store we read sells 5-Amino-1-phenyl-4-pyrazolecarboxamide so far. Sell it, or know a store that does? Tell us.
3 prices from 1 store, checked November 1, 2026. Each one is worked out per kilogram, so a small bottle and a big bag compare fairly.
Converted to at the exchange rate of 2026-10-30. Each store charges in its own currency.
| Pack | Store | Grade and form | Price per unit | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 10 grams$897.00, about $897 | SyntreeCN | Out of stockGrade not stated | $89.70 per gram | |
| 5 grams$628.00, about $628 | SyntreeCN | Out of stockGrade not stated | $126 per gram | |
| 1 gram$205.00, about $205 | SyntreeCN | Out of stockGrade not stated | $205 per gram |
No prices match these filters.
APA, 7th edition
ChemicalSuppliers.com. (2026, November 1). 5-Amino-1-phenyl-4-pyrazolecarboxamide suppliers and prices. Retrieved November 1, 2026, from https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/5-amino-1-phenyl-4-pyrazolecarboxamide/
ACS
5-Amino-1-phenyl-4-pyrazolecarboxamide Suppliers and Prices. ChemicalSuppliers.com, November 1, 2026. https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/5-amino-1-phenyl-4-pyrazolecarboxamide/ (accessed 2026-11-01).
BibTeX
@misc{chemicalsuppliers-5-amino-1-phenyl-4-pyrazolecarboxamide,
author = {{ChemicalSuppliers.com}},
title = {{5-Amino-1-phenyl-4-pyrazolecarboxamide} suppliers and prices},
year = {2026},
date = {2026-11-01},
url = {https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/5-amino-1-phenyl-4-pyrazolecarboxamide/},
urldate = {2026-11-01},
note = {Prices checked November 1, 2026}
}Prices change every day, so each line carries the date they were checked.
How we compare: each store's own price, turned into US dollars at European Central Bank rates of 2026-10-30, then divided by the pack size. Shipping and tax are not included.