Found at 1 store we track
$811 per gram
5 grams for $4,056.00, about $4,056
At AbovChem LLC, United States · Grade not stated
View at AbovChem LLCFound at 1 store we track
$811 per gram
5 grams for $4,056.00, about $4,056
At AbovChem LLC, United States · Grade not stated
View at AbovChem LLCLowest total price
$1,402.00 for 1 gram, about $1,402
Works out at $1,402 per gram
At AbovChem LLC, United States
View at AbovChem LLCOnly one store we read sells 5,5-Difluoro-2-azaspiro[3.4]octane;hydrochloride so far. Sell it, or know a store that does? Tell us.
2 prices from 1 store, checked November 1, 2026. Each one is worked out per kilogram, so a small bottle and a big bag compare fairly.
Converted to at the exchange rate of 2026-10-30. Each store charges in its own currency.
| Pack | Store | Grade and form | Price per unit | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 5 grams$4,056.00, about $4,056 | AbovChem LLCUnited States | Out of stockGrade not stated | $811 per gram | |
| 1 gram$1,402.00, about $1,402 | AbovChem LLCUnited States | Out of stockGrade not stated | $1,402 per gram |
No prices match these filters.
APA, 7th edition
ChemicalSuppliers.com. (2026, November 1). 5,5-Difluoro-2-azaspiro[3.4]octane;hydrochloride suppliers and prices. Retrieved November 1, 2026, from https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/5-5-difluoro-2-azaspiro-3-4-octane-hydrochloride/
ACS
5,5-Difluoro-2-azaspiro[3.4]octane;hydrochloride Suppliers and Prices. ChemicalSuppliers.com, November 1, 2026. https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/5-5-difluoro-2-azaspiro-3-4-octane-hydrochloride/ (accessed 2026-11-01).
BibTeX
@misc{chemicalsuppliers-5-5-difluoro-2-azaspiro-3-4-octane-hydrochloride,
author = {{ChemicalSuppliers.com}},
title = {{5,5-Difluoro-2-azaspiro[3.4]octane;hydrochloride} suppliers and prices},
year = {2026},
date = {2026-11-01},
url = {https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/5-5-difluoro-2-azaspiro-3-4-octane-hydrochloride/},
urldate = {2026-11-01},
note = {Prices checked November 1, 2026}
}Prices change every day, so each line carries the date they were checked.
How we compare: each store's own price, turned into US dollars at European Central Bank rates of 2026-10-30, then divided by the pack size. Shipping and tax are not included.