Found at 1 store we track
$68.90 per gram
10 grams for $689.00, about $689
At AbovChem LLC, United States · Grade not stated
View at AbovChem LLCFound at 1 store we track
$68.90 per gram
10 grams for $689.00, about $689
At AbovChem LLC, United States · Grade not stated
View at AbovChem LLCLowest total price
$209.00 for 1 gram, about $209
Works out at $209 per gram
At AbovChem LLC, United States
View at AbovChem LLCOnly one store we read sells 4-chloro-3-nitro-1H-pyrrolo[2,3-b]pyridine so far. Sell it, or know a store that does? Tell us.
3 prices from 1 store, checked November 1, 2026. Each one is worked out per kilogram, so a small bottle and a big bag compare fairly.
Converted to at the exchange rate of 2026-10-30. Each store charges in its own currency.
| Pack | Store | Grade and form | Price per unit | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 10 grams$689.00, about $689 | AbovChem LLCUnited States | Out of stockGrade not stated | $68.90 per gram | |
| 5 grams$549.00, about $549 | AbovChem LLCUnited States | Out of stockGrade not stated | $110 per gram | |
| 1 gram$209.00, about $209 | AbovChem LLCUnited States | Out of stockGrade not stated | $209 per gram |
No prices match these filters.
APA, 7th edition
ChemicalSuppliers.com. (2026, November 1). 4-chloro-3-nitro-1H-pyrrolo[2,3-b]pyridine suppliers and prices. Retrieved November 1, 2026, from https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/4-chloro-3-nitro-1h-pyrrolo-2-3-b-pyridine/
ACS
4-chloro-3-nitro-1H-pyrrolo[2,3-b]pyridine Suppliers and Prices. ChemicalSuppliers.com, November 1, 2026. https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/4-chloro-3-nitro-1h-pyrrolo-2-3-b-pyridine/ (accessed 2026-11-01).
BibTeX
@misc{chemicalsuppliers-4-chloro-3-nitro-1h-pyrrolo-2-3-b-pyridine,
author = {{ChemicalSuppliers.com}},
title = {{4-chloro-3-nitro-1H-pyrrolo[2,3-b]pyridine} suppliers and prices},
year = {2026},
date = {2026-11-01},
url = {https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/4-chloro-3-nitro-1h-pyrrolo-2-3-b-pyridine/},
urldate = {2026-11-01},
note = {Prices checked November 1, 2026}
}Prices change every day, so each line carries the date they were checked.
How we compare: each store's own price, turned into US dollars at European Central Bank rates of 2026-10-30, then divided by the pack size. Shipping and tax are not included.