Found at 1 store we track
$2.12 per gram
25 grams for $53.00, about $53
At AbovChem LLC, United States · Grade not stated
View at AbovChem LLCFound at 1 store we track
$2.12 per gram
25 grams for $53.00, about $53
At AbovChem LLC, United States · Grade not stated
View at AbovChem LLCLowest total price
$14.00 for 5 grams, about $14
Works out at $2.80 per gram
At AbovChem LLC, United States
View at AbovChem LLCOnly one store we read sells 4-(4,4,5,5-tetraethyl-1,3,2-dioxaborolan-2-yl)-1H-pyrazole so far. Sell it, or know a store that does? Tell us.
2 prices from 1 store, checked November 1, 2026. Each one is worked out per kilogram, so a small bottle and a big bag compare fairly.
Converted to at the exchange rate of 2026-10-30. Each store charges in its own currency.
| Pack | Store | Grade and form | Price per unit | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 25 grams$53.00, about $53 | AbovChem LLCUnited States | Out of stockGrade not stated | $2.12 per gram | |
| 5 grams$14.00, about $14 | AbovChem LLCUnited States | Out of stockGrade not stated | $2.80 per gram |
No prices match these filters.
APA, 7th edition
ChemicalSuppliers.com. (2026, November 1). 4-(4,4,5,5-tetraethyl-1,3,2-dioxaborolan-2-yl)-1H-pyrazole suppliers and prices. Retrieved November 1, 2026, from https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/4-4-4-5-5-tetraethyl-1-3-2-dioxaborolan-2-yl-1h-pyrazole/
ACS
4-(4,4,5,5-tetraethyl-1,3,2-dioxaborolan-2-yl)-1H-pyrazole Suppliers and Prices. ChemicalSuppliers.com, November 1, 2026. https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/4-4-4-5-5-tetraethyl-1-3-2-dioxaborolan-2-yl-1h-pyrazole/ (accessed 2026-11-01).
BibTeX
@misc{chemicalsuppliers-4-4-4-5-5-tetraethyl-1-3-2-dioxaborolan-2-yl-1h-pyrazole,
author = {{ChemicalSuppliers.com}},
title = {{4-(4,4,5,5-tetraethyl-1,3,2-dioxaborolan-2-yl)-1H-pyrazole} suppliers and prices},
year = {2026},
date = {2026-11-01},
url = {https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/4-4-4-5-5-tetraethyl-1-3-2-dioxaborolan-2-yl-1h-pyrazole/},
urldate = {2026-11-01},
note = {Prices checked November 1, 2026}
}Prices change every day, so each line carries the date they were checked.
How we compare: each store's own price, turned into US dollars at European Central Bank rates of 2026-10-30, then divided by the pack size. Shipping and tax are not included.