Found at 1 store we track
$456 per gram
5 grams for $2,279.00, about $2,279
At AbovChem LLC, United States · Grade not stated
View at AbovChem LLCFound at 1 store we track
$456 per gram
5 grams for $2,279.00, about $2,279
At AbovChem LLC, United States · Grade not stated
View at AbovChem LLCLowest total price
$457.00 for 250 milligrams, about $457
Works out at $1,828 per gram
At AbovChem LLC, United States
View at AbovChem LLCOnly one store we read sells 4-(1,1,1-Trifluoro-2-hydroxypropan-2-yl)phenol so far. Sell it, or know a store that does? Tell us.
3 prices from 1 store, checked November 1, 2026. Each one is worked out per kilogram, so a small bottle and a big bag compare fairly.
Converted to at the exchange rate of 2026-10-30. Each store charges in its own currency.
| Pack | Store | Grade and form | Price per unit | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 5 grams$2,279.00, about $2,279 | AbovChem LLCUnited States | Out of stockGrade not stated | $456 per gram | |
| 1 gram$653.00, about $653 | AbovChem LLCUnited States | Out of stockGrade not stated | $653 per gram | |
| 250 milligrams$457.00, about $457 | AbovChem LLCUnited States | Out of stockGrade not stated | $1,828 per gram |
No prices match these filters.
APA, 7th edition
ChemicalSuppliers.com. (2026, November 1). 4-(1,1,1-Trifluoro-2-hydroxypropan-2-yl)phenol suppliers and prices. Retrieved November 1, 2026, from https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/4-1-1-1-trifluoro-2-hydroxypropan-2-yl-phenol/
ACS
4-(1,1,1-Trifluoro-2-hydroxypropan-2-yl)phenol Suppliers and Prices. ChemicalSuppliers.com, November 1, 2026. https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/4-1-1-1-trifluoro-2-hydroxypropan-2-yl-phenol/ (accessed 2026-11-01).
BibTeX
@misc{chemicalsuppliers-4-1-1-1-trifluoro-2-hydroxypropan-2-yl-phenol,
author = {{ChemicalSuppliers.com}},
title = {{4-(1,1,1-Trifluoro-2-hydroxypropan-2-yl)phenol} suppliers and prices},
year = {2026},
date = {2026-11-01},
url = {https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/4-1-1-1-trifluoro-2-hydroxypropan-2-yl-phenol/},
urldate = {2026-11-01},
note = {Prices checked November 1, 2026}
}Prices change every day, so each line carries the date they were checked.
How we compare: each store's own price, turned into US dollars at European Central Bank rates of 2026-10-30, then divided by the pack size. Shipping and tax are not included.