Found at 1 store we track
$83.00 per gram
1 gram for $83.00, about $83
At AbovChem LLC, United States · Grade not stated
View at AbovChem LLCFound at 1 store we track
$83.00 per gram
1 gram for $83.00, about $83
At AbovChem LLC, United States · Grade not stated
View at AbovChem LLCLowest total price
$28.00 for 250 milligrams, about $28
Works out at $112 per gram
At AbovChem LLC, United States
View at AbovChem LLCOnly one store we read sells 3-(Trifluoromethyl)-1,2,4-triazolo(4,3-a)pyrazine so far. Sell it, or know a store that does? Tell us.
3 prices from 1 store, checked November 1, 2026. Each one is worked out per kilogram, so a small bottle and a big bag compare fairly.
Converted to at the exchange rate of 2026-10-30. Each store charges in its own currency.
| Pack | Store | Grade and form | Price per unit | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 gram$83.00, about $83 | AbovChem LLCUnited States | Out of stockGrade not stated | $83.00 per gram | |
| 5 grams$506.00, about $506 | AbovChem LLCUnited States | Out of stockGrade not stated | $101 per gram | |
| 250 milligrams$28.00, about $28 | AbovChem LLCUnited States | Out of stockGrade not stated | $112 per gram |
No prices match these filters.
APA, 7th edition
ChemicalSuppliers.com. (2026, November 1). 3-(Trifluoromethyl)-1,2,4-triazolo(4,3-a)pyrazine suppliers and prices. Retrieved November 1, 2026, from https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/3-trifluoromethyl-1-2-4-triazolo-4-3-a-pyrazine/
ACS
3-(Trifluoromethyl)-1,2,4-triazolo(4,3-a)pyrazine Suppliers and Prices. ChemicalSuppliers.com, November 1, 2026. https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/3-trifluoromethyl-1-2-4-triazolo-4-3-a-pyrazine/ (accessed 2026-11-01).
BibTeX
@misc{chemicalsuppliers-3-trifluoromethyl-1-2-4-triazolo-4-3-a-pyrazine,
author = {{ChemicalSuppliers.com}},
title = {{3-(Trifluoromethyl)-1,2,4-triazolo(4,3-a)pyrazine} suppliers and prices},
year = {2026},
date = {2026-11-01},
url = {https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/3-trifluoromethyl-1-2-4-triazolo-4-3-a-pyrazine/},
urldate = {2026-11-01},
note = {Prices checked November 1, 2026}
}Prices change every day, so each line carries the date they were checked.
How we compare: each store's own price, turned into US dollars at European Central Bank rates of 2026-10-30, then divided by the pack size. Shipping and tax are not included.