Found at 1 store we track
$330 per gram
10 grams for $3,300.00, about $3,300
At Syntree, CN · Grade not stated
View at SyntreeFound at 1 store we track
$330 per gram
10 grams for $3,300.00, about $3,300
At Syntree, CN · Grade not stated
View at SyntreeLowest total price
$727.00 for 1 gram, about $727
Works out at $727 per gram
At Syntree, CN
View at SyntreeOnly one store we read sells 3-Iodo-1H-pyrrolo[2,3-b]pyridine-4-carbonitrile so far. Sell it, or know a store that does? Tell us.
3 prices from 1 store, checked November 1, 2026. Each one is worked out per kilogram, so a small bottle and a big bag compare fairly.
Converted to at the exchange rate of 2026-10-30. Each store charges in its own currency.
| Pack | Store | Grade and form | Price per unit | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 10 grams$3,300.00, about $3,300 | SyntreeCN | Out of stockGrade not stated | $330 per gram | |
| 5 grams$2,270.00, about $2,270 | SyntreeCN | Out of stockGrade not stated | $454 per gram | |
| 1 gram$727.00, about $727 | SyntreeCN | Out of stockGrade not stated | $727 per gram |
No prices match these filters.
APA, 7th edition
ChemicalSuppliers.com. (2026, November 1). 3-Iodo-1H-pyrrolo[2,3-b]pyridine-4-carbonitrile suppliers and prices. Retrieved November 1, 2026, from https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/3-iodo-1h-pyrrolo-2-3-b-pyridine-4-carbonitrile/
ACS
3-Iodo-1H-pyrrolo[2,3-b]pyridine-4-carbonitrile Suppliers and Prices. ChemicalSuppliers.com, November 1, 2026. https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/3-iodo-1h-pyrrolo-2-3-b-pyridine-4-carbonitrile/ (accessed 2026-11-01).
BibTeX
@misc{chemicalsuppliers-3-iodo-1h-pyrrolo-2-3-b-pyridine-4-carbonitrile,
author = {{ChemicalSuppliers.com}},
title = {{3-Iodo-1H-pyrrolo[2,3-b]pyridine-4-carbonitrile} suppliers and prices},
year = {2026},
date = {2026-11-01},
url = {https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/3-iodo-1h-pyrrolo-2-3-b-pyridine-4-carbonitrile/},
urldate = {2026-11-01},
note = {Prices checked November 1, 2026}
}Prices change every day, so each line carries the date they were checked.
How we compare: each store's own price, turned into US dollars at European Central Bank rates of 2026-10-30, then divided by the pack size. Shipping and tax are not included.