Found at 1 store we track
$1,470 per gram
1 gram for $1,470.00, about $1,470
At AbovChem LLC, United States · Grade not stated
View at AbovChem LLCFound at 1 store we track
$1,470 per gram
1 gram for $1,470.00, about $1,470
At AbovChem LLC, United States · Grade not stated
View at AbovChem LLC3 prices from 1 store, checked November 1, 2026. Each one is worked out per kilogram, so a small bottle and a big bag compare fairly.
Converted to at the exchange rate of 2026-10-30. Each store charges in its own currency.
| Pack | Store | Grade and form | Price per unit | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 gram$1,470.00, about $1,470 | AbovChem LLCUnited States | Lowest priceGrade not stated | $1,470 per gram | |
| 10 grams$4,854.00, about $4,854 | AbovChem LLCUnited States | Out of stockGrade not stated | $485 per gram | |
| 5 grams$3,860.00, about $3,860 | AbovChem LLCUnited States | Out of stockGrade not stated | $772 per gram |
No prices match these filters.
As of November 1, 2026, the lowest store price for 3,5-Difluoro-4-iodopicolinonitrile was $1,470 per gram: 1 gram for $1,470.00 at AbovChem LLC.
APA, 7th edition
ChemicalSuppliers.com. (2026, November 1). 3,5-Difluoro-4-iodopicolinonitrile suppliers and prices. Retrieved November 1, 2026, from https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/3-5-difluoro-4-iodopicolinonitrile/
ACS
3,5-Difluoro-4-iodopicolinonitrile Suppliers and Prices. ChemicalSuppliers.com, November 1, 2026. https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/3-5-difluoro-4-iodopicolinonitrile/ (accessed 2026-11-01).
BibTeX
@misc{chemicalsuppliers-3-5-difluoro-4-iodopicolinonitrile,
author = {{ChemicalSuppliers.com}},
title = {{3,5-Difluoro-4-iodopicolinonitrile} suppliers and prices},
year = {2026},
date = {2026-11-01},
url = {https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/3-5-difluoro-4-iodopicolinonitrile/},
urldate = {2026-11-01},
note = {Prices checked November 1, 2026}
}Prices change every day, so each line carries the date they were checked.
Weigh it out, dissolve it in less water than you need, then top up to the full amount.
How we compare: each store's own price, turned into US dollars at European Central Bank rates of 2026-10-30, then divided by the pack size. Shipping and tax are not included.