Found at 1 store we track
$103 per gram
10 grams for $1,033.00, about $1,033
At Aaron Chemicals, United States · Grade not stated
View at Aaron ChemicalsFound at 1 store we track
$103 per gram
10 grams for $1,033.00, about $1,033
At Aaron Chemicals, United States · Grade not stated
View at Aaron ChemicalsLowest total price
$109.00 for 250 milligrams, about $109
Works out at $436 per gram
At Aaron Chemicals, United States
View at Aaron ChemicalsOnly one store we read sells 2,4-Diiodopyridine so far. Sell it, or know a store that does? Tell us.
4 prices from 1 store, checked November 2, 2026. Each one is worked out per kilogram, so a small bottle and a big bag compare fairly.
Converted to at the exchange rate of 2026-10-30. Each store charges in its own currency.
Showing all 4 prices
| Pack | Store | Grade and form | Price per unit | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 10 grams$1,033.00, about $1,033 | Aaron ChemicalsUnited States | Out of stockGrade not stated | $103 per gram | |
| 5 grams$703.00, about $703 | Aaron ChemicalsUnited States | Out of stockGrade not stated | $141 per gram | |
| 1 gram$258.00, about $258 | Aaron ChemicalsUnited States | Out of stockGrade not stated | $258 per gram | |
| 250 milligrams$109.00, about $109 | Aaron ChemicalsUnited States | Out of stockGrade not stated | $436 per gram |
No prices match these filters.
APA, 7th edition
ChemicalSuppliers.com. (2026, November 2). 2,4-Diiodopyridine suppliers and prices. Retrieved November 2, 2026, from https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/2-4-diiodopyridine/
ACS
2,4-Diiodopyridine Suppliers and Prices. ChemicalSuppliers.com, November 2, 2026. https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/2-4-diiodopyridine/ (accessed 2026-11-02).
BibTeX
@misc{chemicalsuppliers-2-4-diiodopyridine,
author = {{ChemicalSuppliers.com}},
title = {{2,4-Diiodopyridine} suppliers and prices},
year = {2026},
date = {2026-11-02},
url = {https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/2-4-diiodopyridine/},
urldate = {2026-11-02},
note = {Prices checked November 2, 2026}
}Prices change every day, so each line carries the date they were checked.
How we compare: each store's own price, turned into US dollars at European Central Bank rates of 2026-10-30, then divided by the pack size. Shipping and tax are not included.