Found at 1 store we track
$26,910 per kilogram
100 grams for $2,691.00, about $2,691
At AbovChem LLC, United States · Grade not stated
View at AbovChem LLCFound at 1 store we track
$26,910 per kilogram
100 grams for $2,691.00, about $2,691
At AbovChem LLC, United States · Grade not stated
View at AbovChem LLCLowest total price
$91.00 for 1 gram, about $91
Works out at $91.00 per gram
At AbovChem LLC, United States
View at AbovChem LLCOnly one store we read sells 1,7-Naphthyridin-8-ol so far. Sell it, or know a store that does? Tell us.
4 prices from 1 store, checked November 1, 2026. Each one is worked out per kilogram, so a small bottle and a big bag compare fairly.
Converted to at the exchange rate of 2026-10-30. Each store charges in its own currency.
Showing all 4 prices
| Pack | Store | Grade and form | Price per unit | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 100 grams$2,691.00, about $2,691 | AbovChem LLCUnited States | Out of stockGrade not stated | $26,910 per kilogram | |
| 25 grams$841.00, about $841 | AbovChem LLCUnited States | Out of stockGrade not stated | $33.64 per gram | |
| 5 grams$251.00, about $251 | AbovChem LLCUnited States | Out of stockGrade not stated | $50.20 per gram | |
| 1 gram$91.00, about $91 | AbovChem LLCUnited States | Out of stockGrade not stated | $91.00 per gram |
No prices match these filters.
APA, 7th edition
ChemicalSuppliers.com. (2026, November 1). 1,7-Naphthyridin-8-ol suppliers and prices. Retrieved November 1, 2026, from https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/1-7-naphthyridin-8-ol/
ACS
1,7-Naphthyridin-8-ol Suppliers and Prices. ChemicalSuppliers.com, November 1, 2026. https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/1-7-naphthyridin-8-ol/ (accessed 2026-11-01).
BibTeX
@misc{chemicalsuppliers-1-7-naphthyridin-8-ol,
author = {{ChemicalSuppliers.com}},
title = {{1,7-Naphthyridin-8-ol} suppliers and prices},
year = {2026},
date = {2026-11-01},
url = {https://www.chemicalsuppliers.com/1-7-naphthyridin-8-ol/},
urldate = {2026-11-01},
note = {Prices checked November 1, 2026}
}Prices change every day, so each line carries the date they were checked.
How we compare: each store's own price, turned into US dollars at European Central Bank rates of 2026-10-30, then divided by the pack size. Shipping and tax are not included.